Contact

Contact Us theiLife.com

To contact one of theiLife staff members:

Matt Dodd, administrator – matt@theilife.com

Sidney San Martin, administrator – sidney@theilife.com

Keith Hobin, editor – keith@theilife.com

Sam Epstein, writer – sam@theilife.com

Matthew Rosenhien, writer – mattr@theilife.com

Dan Spiers, writer – dans@theilife.com

Matthew Hamilton, writer – matth@theilife.com

General Inquiries – webmaster@theilife.com

We read every one of your emails, so feel free to email us with any questions, comments, concerns, bugs or news tips- we will take them all! If you want to contact us on AIM, feel free to Instant Message us at “theilife” (no quotes).